Thursday, October 02, 2014

Midnight Syndicate Live! Legacy of Shadows thrilling audiences at Cedar Point's HalloWeekends

Midnight Syndicate Live! Legacy of Shadows has been thrilling audiences at Cedar Point's HalloWeekends since they opened Friday, September 12th.   The multimedia Halloween music horror music concert is being called "top-notch and ambitious," "brilliant and artistically creative," and "a must see" by audiences and press alike (see Reviews).  "We couldn't be happier with how the show came together," said Edward Douglas.  "We have an incredible cast and crew, the set and films look great, HalloWeekends and the Ghoultime Theatre are a perfect venue, and the response has been absolutely amazing."  In addition to enjoying their first live performances together, both Edward and Gavin Goszka are holding meet-and-greets with guests after every show at the Midnight Syndicate merch tent outside the theater.  "One of the highlights for both of us has been being able to meet and talk with everyone after the shows," added Gavin.  "It's been great getting feedback from both long-time fans as well as new audiences." Midnight Syndicate Live! Legacy of Shadows runs every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from now through November 1st.   For showtimes, click here. For more information on Cedar Point's Halloweekends, click here.  Midnight Syndicate Live! was produced in coordination with Robert Kurtzman's Creature Corps, Screamline Studios, and 529 Films.  Photos by Stephen Franczek - Invertalon Photography

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Midnight Syndicate Live! t-shirts now available

The new Midnight Syndicate Live! Legacy of Shadows double-sided t-shirts are now available at the Midnight Syndicate Store.  All sizes are currently available while supplies last!   You can also pick up this shirt and more after Midnight Syndicate Live! shows in the merch tent at Cedar Point's HalloWeekends now through November 1st!

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Midnight Syndicate Hooded Sweatshirts now available.

Finally! We have Midnight Syndicate hoodies in stock! One of the great things about these is that the image is GLOW IN THE DARK, so you can stay warm at night and look good doing it when you head out this haunt season. You can purchase these zipper-in-front, 50/50 blend, hooded sweatshirts at the Midnight Syndicate Store ( now while supplies last!

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

New Midnight Syndicate hats now available

We've got NEW Midnight Syndicate hats in stock! Just in time for the Halloween / Haunted House season. Perfect for wearing to Cedar Point's HalloWeekends 14 featuring Midnight Syndicate Live! (where they will also be available for purchase along with other cool merch). Visit the Midnight Syndicate Store. We hope that fans that have worn out their old hats in awesome fashion approve of the new design!

Friday, September 12, 2014

Midnight Syndicate Live! opens at Cedar Point's HalloWeekends

Come play with us...

at Cedar Point's HalloWeekends. Midnight Syndicate Live! opens TONIGHT and runs every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from now until November 1st. Both Gavin and Ed will be making appearances after each show every night in the Midnight Syndicate merch tent outside the theatre (which will be loaded with great stuff including brand new t-shirts, hoodies, and more!). Follow us here or on Twitter ( for the latest!

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Midnight Syndicate Live! opens tomorrow!

So opening night is tomorrow! Things will be a bit crazy so we'll be taking to Twitter with any updates (follow us Our first show starts at 7:30 pm. We then have another show at 9 pm and then 10:30 pm (showtimes for Saturdays and Sundays are also on the Cedar Point website). We're both very excited. This has been a long time coming!

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Midnight Syndicate Live! opens at Cedar Point's HalloWeekends in less than 10 days!

The countdown continues...
Cedar Point has just posted its first trailer for HalloWeekends 2014, featuring Midnight Syndicate Live! The multimedia Halloween concert runs every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from September 12 through November 1 (for show times, click here). For more information on HalloWeekends visit the Cedar Point website.